Sooo tired, but happy
Last night I went out to my friend's house and got in around 1:00am. We all have great husbands, but sometimes they just do stuff that is so completely stupid you just need to rant. So last night was our chance. After last night, I am realizing, again, how great G is. The only complaint I have had was that he was working alot of overtime and weekends. So last weekend he orchestrated a night away for us, without kids, and this week when the project manager said they would have to be working late and probably the weekend, G said he wasn't going to do it. He said he missed his family and they were more important. He's such a great guy!
So no plans for today. I don't have the baby and the girls are playing really well right now. Last night I stopped by WalMart and bought the Heffalump movie so I am waiting to pull that out of my pocket when I need some peace. I think today is going to be a great day!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home