Productive morning
Wow what a busy morning. I started out by cleaning the kitchen while the baby was eating his breakfast. I only managed to get the counters and sink cleaned, but its much better than it was. Then after the baby went down for his nap, D and I cleaned her room. That took almost an hour... YIKES. Still haven't found our phone. G thought he left it in D's room but it wasn't in there. Hmmm I wonder where it could be. Then, the girls went out to play and I cleaned the living room. I even cleaned under the couch, chair and desks, still no phone. I'm afraid it may be in the disaster area known as "the toy room" EEK.
So now I am finally sitting down and eating my lunch. Its nice to feel like I've actually accomplished something today.... even if I didn't find the phone.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home